KONTAKT OSS

styremedlemmer

geir

Geir Langedrag
Styreleder

geir.langedrag@gjoviklyn.no

Thorbjørn Lønstad
Nestleder

Thorbjorn.lonstad@gjoviklyn.no

Jon Kveseth
Økonomi

Jon.kveseth@gjoviklyn.no

Jan Ivan Solheimsnes
Yngres avdeling

Jan.solheimsnes@gjoviklyn.no

Odd Nordengen
Lynvingen

Odd.nordengen@gjoviklyn.no

Hege Engen
Media

Hege.engen@gjoviklyn.no

Stig Morten Kristiansen
Klubbutvikling

Stig.kristiansen@gjoviklyn.no

Hanna Håker
Arrangement

Hanna.haker@gjoviklyn.no

Ansatte

Espen Haug
Trener A-lag

Espen.haug@gjoviklyn.no

Chris Coates
Ass. trener A-lag

Chris.coates@gjoviklyn.no

Richard Taylor
Trener og spillerutvikler ungdomsfotball

Richard.taylor@gjoviklyn.no

Kristoffer Solheimsnes
Marked

Kristoffer.solheimsnes@gjoviklyn.no
tlf: 994 27 060

andre henvendelser

ESPEN HAUG

Daglig drift og generelle henvendelser

post@gjoviklyn.no

 KRISTOFFER SOLHEIMSNES

Inntektsbringende tiltak

kristoffer.solheimsnes@gjoviklyn.no
tlf: 994 27 060

Andre spørsmål?
Hvor finner du oss?

SK Gjøvik-Lyn
Postboks 260, 2803 GJØVIK

ORGANISASJONSNR: 937203284 

SK Gjøvik-Lyn
Right Menu Icon