KONTAKT OSS

styremedlemmer

Thorbjørn Lønstad
Fungerende styreleder

thorbjorn.lonstad@gjoviklyn.no

Jan Ivan Solheimsnes
Yngres avdeling

jan solheimsnes@gjoviklyn.no

Geir Pettersson
Økonomi

geir.pettersson@gjoviklyn.no

Tore Saksen
Administrasjon

tore.saksen@gjoviklyn.no

Gyda Moan
Sport barne-/ungdomsfotball, jentefotballansvarlig

gyda.moan@gjoviklyn.no

Tone Haugom
Arrangement

tone.haugom@gjoviklyn.no

Torgny Sæthermoen
Arrangement

torgny.sathermoen@gjoviklyn.no

Hege Engen
Media

hege.engen@gjoviklyn.no

Ansatte

Stig Morten Kristiansen
Daglig leder

stig.kristiansen@gjoviklyn.no

Espen Haug
Trener A-lag

espen.haug@gjoviklyn.no

Chris Coates
Ass. trener A-lag

chris.coates@gjoviklyn.no

Kristoffer Solheimsnes
Marked

kristoffer.solheimsnes@gjoviklyn.no
tlf: 994 27 060

andre henvendelser

ESPEN HAUG

Daglig drift og generelle henvendelser

post@gjoviklyn.no

 KRISTOFFER SOLHEIMSNES

Inntektsbringende tiltak

kristoffer.solheimsnes@gjoviklyn.no
tlf: 994 27 060

Andre spørsmål?
Hvor finner du oss?

SK Gjøvik-Lyn
Postboks 260, 2803 GJØVIK

ORGANISASJONSNR: 937203284 

SK Gjøvik-Lyn
Right Menu Icon