KONTAKT OSS

styremedlemmer

Thorbjørn Lønstad
Fungerende styreleder

thorbjorn.lonstad@gjoviklyn.no

Jan Ivan Solheimsnes
Yngres avdeling

jan solheimsnes@gjoviklyn.no

Geir Pettersson
Økonomi

geir.pettersson@gjoviklyn.no

Tore Saksen
Administrasjon

tore.saksen@gjoviklyn.no

Gyda Moan
Sport barne-/ungdomsfotball, jentefotballansvarlig

gyda.moan@gjoviklyn.no

Tone Haugom
Arrangement

tone.haugom@gjoviklyn.no

Torgny Sæthermoen
Arrangement

torgny.sathermoen@gjoviklyn.no

Hege Engen
Media

hege.engen@gjoviklyn.no

Ansatte

Stig-Morten
Brandsdal Kristiansen
Daglig leder

stig.kristiansen@gjoviklyn.no
Tlf. 95 75 74 76

Espen
Haug
Trener A-lag

espen.haug@gjoviklyn.no

Chris
Coates
Ass. trener A-lag

chris.coates@gjoviklyn.no

Kristoffer
Solheimsnes
Marked/Arrangement

kristoffer.solheimsnes@gjoviklyn.no
tlf: 994 27 060

andre henvendelser

 KRISTOFFER SOLHEIMSNES

Inntektsbringende tiltak

kristoffer.solheimsnes@gjoviklyn.no
tlf: 994 27 060

Andre spørsmål?
Hvor finner du oss?

Sportsklubben Gjøvik-Lyn
Oscar Nissens gate 4, 2819 GJØVIK
Postboks 260, 2803 GJØVIK

ORGANISASJONSNR: 937203284 

SK Gjøvik-Lyn
Right Menu Icon